Barnes Motor & Parts Co., Inc. NAPA
Barnes Motor & Parts Co., Inc.

By Telephone (252) 243-2161
NC WATTS (800) 849-1222
By Mail Barnes Motor and Parts
P.O. Box 1207
Wilson, NC 27894
By Fax (252) 243-0720
By Email info@barnesmotorparts.com

Henry Walston
President
hwalston@barnesmotorparts.com
Robert Kirkland III
Vice President
rkirkland@barnesmotorparts.com
Alan Hinnant
Secretay-Treasurer
ahinnant@barnesmotorparts.com
Pat Stallings
I.T. Manager
pstallings@barnesmotorparts.com
Glenda Bowden
Human Resources
bmphr@barnesmotorparts.com
Mike Browder
Outside Sales Manager
mbrowder@barnesmotorparts.com
Dennis Jones
Retail Sales Manager
naparsm@myglnc.com
 
Bucky Douthit
PBE Sales Manager
buckyd24@barnesmotorparts.com
Gary Winstead
PBE Technician
gwinstead@barnesmotorparts.com
Keith Baker
Warehouse Manager
kbaker@barnesmotorparts.com
Doug Boston
Inventory Control Manager
dboston@barnesmotorparts.com


Note: You can contact any Barnes Motor & Parts Store directly. Contact information for each store is available on our Locations page.
Copyright 2017 Barnes Motor Parts